AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF DECEMBER 10, 2019 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2019-398	Meagan Wenger Morris-Union Jointure Commission
2019-399	Bobbi Casella State of New Jersey Division of Taxation
2019-400	William Briggs Cumberland County Vocational School District
2019-401	Kristina Hartman Warren Hills Regional School District
2019-402	Elizabeth Gordon Mercer County Community College
2019-403	Peter Lytwyn Township of Washington
2019-404	Elizabeth Hortsman Roxbury Public Schools
2019-405	Bryan Thomas Deptford Township School District
2019-406	Jeremy Fry East Amwell Township Board of Education
2019-407	James Greenhough New Jersey Department of Health
2019-408	Ana Borja Rodriguez New Jersey Judiciary
2019-409	Elizabeth Templeton Superior Court of New Jersey
2019-410	Oluwafunmilayo Osho New Jersey Judiciary

2019-411	Julicia Smith Department of Children and Families, Division of Child of Protection
2019-412	Daniel Rice Camden County Department of Public Safety
2019-413	Sarah Greenstone Gloucester Co. Institute of Technology
2019-414	Jennifer Pinales Hudson County Prosecutor's Office
2019-415	Lisette Antigue College Achieve
2019-416	Samantha Heffelfinger State of NJ – Office of the Governor
2019-417	Christine Storcks Chester Library
2019-418	Robert Boodey Lawrence Township Public Schools
2019-419	Nidia Hoffman New Jersey Turnpike Authority
2019-421	Michael Ferrante New Jersey Distribution and Support Services
2019-422	Daniel Joseph Long Branch Board of Education
2019-423	Yao Xiao New Jersey Office of the Attorney General – Division of Law
2019-424	Courtney Mofing Westwood Regional School District
2019-425	Lashonda Brawner Trenton Psychiatric Hospital (Department of Health)
2019-426	Andrew Gross New Jersey Department of State
2019-427	Edwin Gonzalez Acevedo Phillipsburg School District
2019-428	Terri Adams Bordentown Regional School District

2019-429	Theresa Toner Office of the State Comptroller
	Office of the State Comptroller
2019-430	Frances Van Stone
	Mount Olive Board of Education
2019-431	Stephanie Flood
	New Jersey Department of Labor, Jersey City Adjudication Center
2019-432	Margaret Oswald
	West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District
2019-433	John Clarke
	New Brunswick Housing Authority
2019-434	Michael Roden
2019 101	Frenchtown Borough
2019-435	Patrick Harlow
2019-433	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2019-436	Corrine Adams
	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF NOVEMBER 12, 2019

IV. ADJOURNMENT